KRUG Meerane

Competent and committed.

We are at your service!

KRUG Meerane GmbH & Co. KG 
Seiferitzer Allee 9
08393 Meerane, Germany

Lars Kolbe

Executive Management

Lars Kolbe
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 701

l.kolbe@krug-breidenbach.de

Harald Bräunig

Quality Assurance

Harald Bräunig
Tel. +49 (0) 3764 796896 - 11

h.braeunig@krug-meerane.de

Kai Reichardt

Head of Production

Kai Reichardt
Tel. +49 (0) 3764 796896 - 15

k.reichardt@krug-meerane.de

Tim Fleischer

Logistics/MRP/PP

Tim Fleischer
Tel. +49 (0) 3764 796896 - 12

t.fleischer@krug-meerane.de

Christopher Lehmann

Logistics/MRP/PP

Christopher Lehmann
Tel. +49 (0) 3764 796896 - 10

c.lehmann@krug-meerane.de

Jochen Krug

Executive Management

Jochen Krug
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 500

j.krug@krug-breidenbach.de

Marko Reitz

Accountancy

Marko Reitz
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 229

m.reitz@krug-breidenbach.de

Jutta Michel

Accountancy

Jutta Michel
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 215

j.michel@krug-breidenbach.de

Laura-Sophie Meier

Human Resources

Laura-Sophie Meier
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 711

l.meier@krug-breidenbach.de

Roland Klug

Plant Management

Roland Klug
Tel. +49 (0) 3764 796896 - 11

r.klug@krug-meerane.de

Stay informed with the KRUG Newsletter