KRUG mould making

Competent and committed.

We are at your service!

KRUG Formenbau GmbH
Schlosserstraße 3
35236 Breidenbach

Thomas Krug

Executive Management

Thomas Krug
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 0

tk@krug-breidenbach.de

Timo Blöcher

Commercial Management

Timo Blöcher
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 227

t.bloecher@krug-breidenbach.de

Jan Winkler

Sales

Jan Winkler
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 231

j.winkler@krug-breidenbach.de

Thomas Krug

Sales

Thomas Krug
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 0

tk@krug-breidenbach.de

Uwe Müller

Project Management

Uwe Müller
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 235

u.mueller@krug-breidenbach.de

Elke Pitzer

Management Officer

Elke Pitzer
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268- 239

e.pitzer@krug-breidenbach.de

Armin Schneider

Training

Armin Schneider
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 214

a.schneider@krug-breidenbach.de

Hana Theophel

Project Management

Hana Theophel
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 241

h.theophel@krug-breidenbach.de

Peter Hebel

Construction Management

Peter Hebel
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 250

p.hebel@krug-breidenbach.de

Marko Reitz

Accountancy

Marko Reitz
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 229

m.reitz@krug-breidenbach.de

Jutta Michel

Accountancy

Jutta Michel
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 215

j.michel@krug-breidenbach.de

Human Resources

Tanja Krug
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 240

ta.krug@krug-breidenbach.de

Stay informed with the KRUG Newsletter