KRUG plastics engineering

Competent and committed.

We are at your service!

KRUG Kunststofftechnik GmbH
Schusterstraße 6-8
35236 Breidenbach, Germany

Michael Knebel

Head of Production, Training

Michael Knebel
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 513

m.knebel@krug-breidenbach.de

Ingo Heinz

Head of Production Engineering

Ingo Heinz
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 514

i.heinz@krug-breidenbach.de

Arif Kaya

Head of Production Planning

Arif Kaya
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 520

a.kaya@krug-breidenbach.de

Sonja Lehberger

Production planning

Sonja Lehberger
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 515

s.lehberger@krug-breidenbach.de

Özlem Karakoc

Production planning

Özlem Karakoc
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 516

o.karakoc@krug-breidenbach.de

Silke Lauer

Production planning

Silke Lauer
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 707

s.lauer@krug-breidenbach.de

Rüdiger Braun

Head of Customer Management

Rüdiger Braun
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 511

r.braun@krug-breidenbach.de

Jochen Krug

Executive Management

Jochen Krug
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 500

j.krug@krug-breidenbach.de

Steffen Buchborn

Management Representative

Steffen Buchborn
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 580

s.buchborn@krug-breidenbach.de

Marco Wied

Quality Manager

Marco Wied
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 583

m.wied@krug-breidenbach.de

Oliver Rohleder

Project Management

Oliver Rohleder
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 537

o.rohleder@krug-breidenbach.de

Mario Greeb

Project Management

Mario Greeb
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 533

m.greeb@krug-breidenbach.de

Hans Harald Risch

Project Management

Hans Harald Risch
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 538

h.risch@krug-breidenbach.de

Rainer Müller

Project Management

Rainer Müller
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 519

r.mueller@krug-breidenbach.de

Alexander Joedt

Project Management

Alexander Joedt
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 531

a.joedt@krug-breidenbach.de

Christopher Schaumann

Sales

Christopher Schaumann
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 530

c.schaumann@krug-breidenbach.de

Tobias Olbert

Sales

Tobias Olbert
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 535

t.olbert@krug-breidenbach.de

Julian Hofmann

Sales

Julian Hofmann
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 536

j.hofmann@krug-breidenbach.de

Catherine Kurtztisch

Sales

Catherine Kurtztisch
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 539

c.kurtztisch@krug-breidenbach.de

Hannah Interthal

Sales

Hannah Interthal
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 712

h.interthal@krug-breidenbach.de

Lars Kolbe

Commercial Management

Lars Kolbe
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 701

l.kolbe@krug-breidenbach.de

Christoph Kegel

Advanced Quality Engineer

Christoph Kegel
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 590

c.kegel@krug-breidenbach.de

Till Schwalfenberg

Logistics Manager

Till Schwalfenberg
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 705

t.schwalfenberg@krug-breidenbach.de

Elli Bazarov

Material Planning

Elli Bazarov
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 500

e.bazarov@krug-breidenbach.de

Michael Sauer

Industrial Engineering

Michael Sauer
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 567

m.sauer@krug-breidenbach.de

Svenja Martin

Purchasing

Svenja Martin
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 720

s.martin@krug-breidenbach.de

Madeleine Henkel

Quality Management

Madeleine Henkel
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 589

m.henkel@krug-breidenbach.de

Christian Grebe

Engineering

Christian Grebe
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 540

c.grebe@krug-breidenbach.de

Marko Reitz

Accountancy

Marko Reitz
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 229

m.reitz@krug-breidenbach.de

Jutta Michel

Accountancy

Jutta Michel
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 215

j.michel@krug-breidenbach.de

Susanne Grebe

Human Resources

Susanne Grebe
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 710

s.grebe@krug-breidenbach.de

Laura-Sophie Meier

Human Resources

Laura-Sophie Meier
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 711

l.meier@krug-breidenbach.de

Sarah Jacobi

Engineering

Sarah Jacobi
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 541

s.jacobi@krug-breidenbach.de

Jens Krug

Metrology

Jens Krug
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 586

jens.krug@krug-breidenbach.de

Michael Stralek

Metrology

Michael Stralek
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 587

m.stralek@krug-breidenbach.de

Kerstin Möschl

Quality management

Kerstin Möschl
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 588

k.moeschl@krug-breidenbach.de

Stephanie Pitzer

Disposition

Stephanie Pitzer
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 700

s.pitzer@krug-breidenbach.de

Aurel Augustinov

Process engineering

Aurel Augustinov
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 562

a.augustinov@krug-breidenbach.de

Stay informed with the KRUG Newsletter