KRUG Formenbau

Kompetent und engagiert.

Wir sind persönlich für Sie da.

KRUG Formenbau GmbH
Schlosserstraße 3
35236 Breidenbach

Thomas Krug

Geschäftsführung

Thomas Krug
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 0

tk@krug-breidenbach.de

Timo Blöcher

Kaufmännische Leitung

Timo Blöcher
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 227

t.bloecher@krug-breidenbach.de

Jan Winkler

Vertrieb

Jan Winkler
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 231

j.winkler@krug-breidenbach.de

Thomas Krug

Vertrieb

Thomas Krug
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 0

tk@krug-breidenbach.de

Armin Schneider

Ausbildung

Armin Schneider
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 214

a.schneider@krug-breidenbach.de

Uwe Müller

Projektmanagement

Uwe Müller
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 235

u.mueller@krug-breidenbach.de

Hana Willershaeuser

Vertrieb

Hana Willershaeuser
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 241

h.willershaeuser@krug-breidenbach.de

Peter Hebel

Konstruktionsleitung

Peter Hebel
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 250

p.hebel@krug-breidenbach.de

Marko Reitz

Rechnungswesen

Marko Reitz
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 229

m.reitz@krug-breidenbach.de

Jutta Michel

Rechnungswesen

Jutta Michel
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 215

j.michel@krug-breidenbach.de

Jessica Arnold

Leitung Personalwesen

Jessica Arnold
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 – 709

j.arnold@krug-breidenbach.de

Projektmanagement

David Lukas Fischer
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 - 254

d.fischer@krug-breidenbach.de