KRUG Meerane

Kompetent und engagiert.

Wir sind persönlich für Sie da.

KRUG Meerane GmbH & Co. KG 
Seiferitzer Allee 9
08393 Meerane

Lars Kolbe

Geschäftsführung

Lars Kolbe
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 701

l.kolbe@krug-breidenbach.de

Harald Bräunig

Qualitätswesen

Harald Bräunig
Tel. +49 (0) 3764 796896 - 11

h.braeunig@krug-meerane.de

Kai Reichardt

Leiter Fertigung

Kai Reichardt
Tel. +49 (0) 3764 796896 - 15

k.reichardt@krug-meerane.de

Tim Fleischer

Logistik/Dispo/AV

Tim Fleischer
Tel. +49 (0) 3764 796896 - 12

t.fleischer@krug-meerane.de

Christopher Lehmann

Logistik/Dispo/AV

Christopher Lehmann
Tel. +49 (0) 3764 796896 - 10

c.lehmann@krug-meerane.de

Jochen Krug

Geschäftsführung

Jochen Krug
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 500

j.krug@krug-breidenbach.de

Marko Reitz

Rechnungswesen

Marko Reitz
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 229

m.reitz@krug-breidenbach.de

Jutta Michel

Rechnungswesen

Jutta Michel
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 215

j.michel@krug-breidenbach.de

Laura-Sophie Meier

Personalwesen

Laura-Sophie Meier
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 711

Bleiben Sie informiert mit dem KRUG Newsletter