KRUG Kunststofftechnik

Kompetent und engagiert.

Wir sind persönlich für Sie da.

KRUG Kunststofftechnik GmbH
Schusterstraße 6-8
35236 Breidenbach

Michael Knebel

Leiter Fertigung, Ausbildung

Michael Knebel
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 513

m.knebel@krug-breidenbach.de

Ingo Heinz

Leiter Fertigungstechnik

Ingo Heinz
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 514

i.heinz@krug-breidenbach.de

Arif Kaya

Leiter Arbeitsvorbereitung

Arif Kaya
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 520

a.kaya@krug-breidenbach.de

Sonja Lehberger

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Sonja Lehberger
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 515

s.lehberger@krug-breidenbach.de

Jochen Krug

Geschäftsführung / CEO

Jochen Krug
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 500

j.krug@krug-breidenbach.de

Rüdiger Braun

Geschäftsführung

Rüdiger Braun
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 511

r.braun@krug-breidenbach.de

Steffen Buchborn

Managementbeauftragter

Steffen Buchborn
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 580

s.buchborn@krug-breidenbach.de

Marco Wied

Leiter Qualitätswesen

Marco Wied
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 583

m.wied@krug-breidenbach.de

Oliver Rohleder

Projektmanagement

Oliver Rohleder
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 537

o.rohleder@krug-breidenbach.de

Mario Greeb

Projektmanagement

Mario Greeb
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 533

m.greeb@krug-breidenbach.de

Hans Harald Risch

Projektmanagement

Hans Harald Risch
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 538

h.risch@krug-breidenbach.de

Rainer Müller

Projektmanagement

Rainer Müller
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 519

r.mueller@krug-breidenbach.de

David Lukas Fischer

Projektmanagement

David Lukas Fischer
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 545

d.fischer@krug-breidenbach.de

Hans Hain

Projektmanagement

Hans Hain
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 540

h.hain@krug-breidenbach.de

Christopher Schaumann

Vertrieb

Christopher Schaumann
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 530

c.schaumann@krug-breidenbach.de

Tobias Olbert

Vertrieb

Tobias Olbert
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 535

t.olbert@krug-breidenbach.de

Julian Hofmann

Vertrieb

Julian Hofmann
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 536

j.hofmann@krug-breidenbach.de

Stefan Nix

Vertrieb

Stefan Nix
Tel. +49 (0) 6465/9268 - 539

s.nix@krug-breidenbach.de

Hannah Interthal

Vertrieb

Hannah Interthal
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 712

h.interthal@krug-breidenbach.de

Franziska Simon

Vertrieb

Franziska Simon
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 -542

f.simon@krug-breidenbach.de

Lars Kolbe

Kaufmännische Leitung

Lars Kolbe
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 701

l.kolbe@krug-breidenbach.de

Virginia Lützkendorf

Qualitätsmanagement

Virginia Lützkendorf
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 589

v.luetzkendorf@krug-breidenbach.de

Henning Grebe

Qualitätsmanagement

Henning Grebe
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 591

h.grebe@krug-breidenbach.de

Christin Werner

Qualitätsmanagement

Christin Werner
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 584

c.werner@krug-breidenbach.de

Kevin Jäger

Qualitätsmanagement

Kevin Jäger
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 581

k.jaeger@krug-breidenbach.de

Kerstin Möschl

Qualitätsmanagement

Kerstin Möschl
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 588

k.moeschl@krug-breidenbach.de

Christoph Kegel

SQM

Christoph Kegel
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 590

c.kegel@krug-breidenbach.de

Niklas Krug

Einkauf

Niklas Krug
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 723

n.krug@krug-breidenbach.de

Maik Teetzen

Logistik

Maik Teetzen
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 705

m.teetzen@krug-breidenbach.de

Özlem Karakoc

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Özlem Karakoc
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 516

o.karakoc@krug-breidenbach.de

Silke Lauer

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Silke Lauer
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 707

s.lauer@krug-breidenbach.de

Michael Sauer

Betriebstechnik

Michael Sauer
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 567

m.sauer@krug-breidenbach.de

Svenja Martin

Einkauf

Svenja Martin
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 720

s.martin@krug-breidenbach.de

Janina Bernhardt

Einkauf

Janina Bernhardt
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 722

j.bernhardt@krug-breidenbach.de

Marko Reitz

Rechnungswesen

Marko Reitz
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 229

m.reitz@krug-breidenbach.de

Jutta Michel

Rechnungswesen

Jutta Michel
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 215

j.michel@krug-breidenbach.de

Jessica Arnold

Leitung Personalwesen

Jessica Arnold
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 709

j.arnold@krug-breidenbach.de

Susanne Grebe

Personalwesen

Susanne Grebe
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 710

s.grebe@krug-breidenbach.de

Sarah Jacobi

Engineering

Sarah Jacobi
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 541

s.jacobi@krug-breidenbach.de

Jens Krug

Messtechnik

Jens Krug
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 586

jens.krug@krug-breidenbach.de

Michael Stralek

Messtechnik

Michael Stralek
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 587

m.stralek@krug-breidenbach.de

Stephanie Pitzer

Disposition

Stephanie Pitzer
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 700

s.pitzer@krug-breidenbach.de

Aurel Augustinov

Verfahrenstechnik

Aurel Augustinov
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 - 562

a.augustinov@krug-breidenbach.de

Kai Hartmann

Projektmanagement

Kai Hartmann
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 – 547

k.hartmann@krug-breidenbach.de

Jonathan Franke

KAM Automotive

Jonathan Franke
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 – 548

j.franke@krug-breidenbach.de

Elisabeth Jurke

Vertrieb

Elisabeth Jurke
Tel. +49 (0) 6465 9268 – 548

e.jurke@krug-breidenbach.de